Request a demo, learn more

Request a demo, ask questions, or learn more about Joy School English

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Regional Representatives

Asia

Eli Eyre

eli@alegralearning.com

+1 646 954 6260‬


South America

Brandon Kern

brandon@alegralearning.com

+56 9 3416 2344


Europe & Brazil

Tal Eyre

tal@alegralearning.com


Central America & Mexico

Seth Griffin

seth@alegralearning.com

+1 704 905 9212


Middle East & North Africa

Falah Amro

falah@alegralearning.com

+1 202 322 5687


Asia, Oceania, & Africa

Sam Eyre

sam@alegralearning.com

+1 801 369 0493





Alegra Learning—home of Joy School English

3210 North Canyon Road Ste 200, Provo, Utah 84604, USA